Golf Course at the La Crosse Country Club

Contact the La Crosse Country Club


Address
300 Marcou Rd
Onalaska, WI 54650


Phone Numbers
Clubhouse: 608-781-5837
Pro Shop: 608-781-5562


Meet the staff




R. Steven Watson, CCM
General Manager
(608) 781-5837
stevew@lacrossecountryclub.com



Jim Kjellenberg
Head PGA Golf Professional
(608) 781-5562
jim@lacrossecountryclub.com


Jack Tripp, CGCS
Golf Course Superintendent
(608) 783-4344
jtripp@centurytel.net


Mark Tennie
Executive Chef
(608)781-5837
mark@lacrossecountryclub.com


Joe DeRosa
PGA Assistant Golf Professional
(608) 781-5562
jjdpga@gmail.com



Mitch Beckendorf
Assistant Golf Course Superintendent





John Kessler
Sous Chef
(608) 781-5837
john@lacrossecountryclub.com


Amy Beal
Catering Director
(608) 781-5837 Ext. 201
amy@lacrossecountryclub.com

  
Vikki Torrez

Accountant
(608) 781-5837 Ext. 203
vikki@lacrossecountryclub.com


Joe Bushmaker
Building Maintenance Manager
(608)781-5837 Ext. 217 
joeb@lacrossecountryclub.com


Jamie Faucett
Membership & Marketing Coordinator/Accounting Assistant
(608) 781-5837 Ext. 224
jamie@lacrossecountryclub.com


Toni Todoric

Tennis Director
(608) 781-5537
toni@lacrossecountryclub.com



Jordyn Leonauskas
Aquatics Director
(608) 781-5538
jordyn@lacrossecountryclub.com







Melissa Klaeser
Assistant Aquatics Director & Swim Team Coach 
(608) 781-5538
melissa@lacrossecountryclub.com





Daniel White
Food & Beverage Manager
(608) 781-5837 ext. 202
dan@lacrossecountryclub.com







Connor Slawson
Mulligan’s Manager
(608) 781 5837 ext. 220
connor@lacrossecountryclub.com