Golf Course at the La Crosse Country Club

Contact the La Crosse Country Club


Address
300 Marcou Rd
Onalaska, WI 54650


Phone Numbers
Clubhouse: 608-781-5837
Pro Shop: 608-781-5562


Meet the staff




R. Steven Watson, CCM
General Manager
(608) 781-5837

stevew@lacrossecountryclub.com



Jamie Faucett
Membership & Marketing Coordinator/Accounting Assistant
(608) 781-5837 Ext. 224
jamie@lacrossecountryclub.com

Vikki Torrez
Accountant
(608) 781-5837 Ext. 203
vikki@lacrossecountryclub.com

Golf



Jim Kjellenberg
Head PGA Golf Professional
(608) 781-5562

jim@lacrossecountryclub.com



Joe DeRosa
PGA Assistant Golf Professional
(608) 781-5562

jjdpga@gmail.com 

Greg K Willman
Golf Course Superintendent
(608)783-4344
greg@lacrossecountryclub.com

Mitch Beckendorf
Assistant Golf Course Superintendent
(608) 769-1023
mitch@lacrossecountryclub.com


Dining




Daniel White
Food & Beverage Manager 
(608) 781-5837 ext. 202
dan@lacrossecountryclub.com

Connor Slawson
Mulligan’s Manager 
(608) 781 5837 ext. 220
connor@lacrossecountryclub.com
 
Mark Tennie
Executive Chef
(608)781-5837

mark@lacrossecountryclub.com

John Kessler
Executive Sous Chef
(608) 781-5837
john@lacrossecountryclub.com

Amy Beal
Catering Director
(608) 781-5837 Ext. 201
amy@lacrossecountryclub.com




Pool




Rachel Seidel
Pool Manager
(608) 781-5538
rachel@lacrossecountryclub.com 

Robyn Ferrian
Pool Manager/Swim Team Coach
(608) 781-5538
robyn@lacrossecountryclub.com



TENNIS



 

Toni Todoric
Tennis Director
(608) 781-5537

toni@lacrossecountryclub.com












Ian Napiorkowski
Assistant Tennis Pro
(608) 781-5537
ian@lacrossecountryclub.com
 


Maintenance





Joe Bushmaker
Building Maintenance Manager

(608)781-5837 Ext. 217 
joeb@lacrossecountryclub.com