Contact Us

Meet the staff





Clubhouse Manager



Jim Kjellenberg
Head PGA Golf Professional
(608) 781-5562
jim@lacrossecountryclub.com


Jack Tripp, CGCS
Golf Course Superintendent
(608) 783-4344
jtripp@centurytel.net


Mark Tennie
Executive Chef
(608)781-5837
mark@lacrossecountryclub.com


Joe DeRosa
PGA Assistant Golf Professional
(608) 781-5562





Assistant Golf Course Superintendent




John Kessler
Sous Chef
(608) 781-5837
john@lacrossecountryclub.com


Amy Beal
Banquet Manager
(608) 781-5837 Ext. 201
amy@lacrossecountryclub.com


Chad Gebhardt
Mulligan's Manager
(608) 781-5837 ext 202
chad@lacrossecountryclub.com

  
Vikki Torrez

Accountant
(608) 781-5837 Ext. 203
vikki@lacrossecountryclub.com


Joe Bushmaker
Building Maintenance Manager
(608)781-5837 Ext. 217 

Jamie Faucett

Membership & Marketing Coordinator/Accounting Assistant
(608) 781-5837 Ext. 224
jamie@lacrossecountryclub.com



Toni Todoric
Tennis Instructor
(608) 781-5537
toni@lacrossecountryclub.com





Austin Smith
Aquatics Instructor

(608) 781-5538
austin@lacrossecountryclub.com